Defending traditional families

The True Human Cloning Ban

Urgent Action Needed

House Rules Committee

to Consider

HJR 11

Monday, April 30

The Rules Committee of the Missouri House of Representatives is scheduled to hear testimony and hopefully vote on HJR 11, the human cloning ban, during their meeting this Monday. The committee is set to meet upon adjournment of the general session late Monday afternoon.

Please contact members of the Rules Committee as soon as possible and urge them to vote YES to advance HJR 11 to the full House. If one of the committee members is your elected representative, be sure to let him or her know that fact.

The Members of the House Rules Committee:

Name

District

Office Phone

Email

Rep. Shannon Cooper, Chair

R-120

573-751-1484

Shannon.Cooper@house.mo.gov

Rep. Tom Dempsey, Vice Chair

R-18

573-751-1141

Tom.Dempsey@house.mo.gov

Rep. Carl Bearden

R-16

573-751-2949

Carl.Bearden@house.mo.gov

Rep. John Burnett

D-40

573-751-3310

John.Burnett@house.mo.gov

Rep. Connie Johnson

D-61

573-751-7605

Connie.Johnson@house.mo.gov

Rep. Michael Parson

R-133

573-751-1347

Mike.Parson@house.mo.gov

Rep. Ronald Richard

R-129

573-751-2173

Ronald.Richard@house.mo.gov

Rep. Mike Talboy

D-37

573-751-1309

Mike.Talboy@house.mo.gov